hallo wereldtot zover! The Valley Bucketeers
Contactgegevens

Het Ravijn
Piet Heinweg 16
7441 GZ Nijverdal

 (06) 516 488 12

Contactpersonen
Voorzitter Voorzitter voorzitter@thevalleybucketeers.nl
Secretaris Secretaris secretaris@thevalleybucketeers.nl
Penningmeester Penningmeester penningmeester@thevalleybucketeers.nl
Technische commissie Technische commissie tc@thevalleybucketeers.nl
Jeugdcommissie Jeugdcommissie jeugdcommissie@thevalleybucketeers.nl
Sponsoring Sponsoring commercielecommissie@thevalleybucketeers.nl
Activiteiten Activiteiten activiteiten@thevalleybucketeers.nl
Webmaster Webmaster webmaster@thevalleybucketeers.nl
Vertrouwenspersonen
Willeke Kolkman (06) 228 998 61
Richard Borkent (06) 483 469 32